Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Willowbrook United Methodist Church


address  19390 N. 99th Ave.
 Sun City, AZ  85373
phone (623) 974-5637
www.willowbrookumc.org

Worship at Willowbrook UMC

Worship at Willowbrook UMC

Community Event, Religious
Join us for worship in person or Live Stream every Sunday. Enjoy sermons by Rev. Gary Kennedy, Rev. Ruth Blum, Rev. Lois Hedden and occasional guest speakers. You will also enjoy our talented choir under the leadership of Dr. Robb Butler each week except during the summer months.
Sunday;worship;Methodist;choir;church;
Event Info: (623) 974-5637
Ages: adults
Price: Free entry
Event Website: willowbrookumc.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/3/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 7/10/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 7/17/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 7/24/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 7/31/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 8/7/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 8/14/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 8/21/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 8/28/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 9/4/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 9/11/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 9/18/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 9/25/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 10/2/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 10/9/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 10/16/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 10/23/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 10/30/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 11/6/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 11/13/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 11/20/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 11/27/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 12/4/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 12/11/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 12/18/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Sun 12/25/22 at 9:30am-10:30am 





‚Äč