Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Theater


address  11445 N. Saguaro Blvd.
 Fountain Hills, AZ  85268
phone (480) 837-9661
www.fhtaz.org

The Ballad of Buzzard Basin

The Ballad of Buzzard Basin

Comedy, Musical
How the West was Fun!!!
Copperstate Productions is proud to announce the opening of The Ballad of Buzzard Basin, a brand-new, old-time cowboy musical that celebrates the essence, and yes, dag-nab-it, the quintessence of the old, old, old west, when men were men and so were the women. But when the town drunk Skragg Mudd refuses to abide by the 'Code of the West' something must be done! Filled with classic western songs and populated by steely-eyed gunslingers, pious padres, rock-jawed lawmen & saloon gals with hearts of gold, this World Premier musical proves how the west was fun!
Live theater;musical;western;comedy;outdoor event
Event Info: (480) 837-9661
Ages: All ages
Price: $18-$35
Event Website: www.fhtaz.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/14/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/15/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/16/21 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Fri 5/21/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/22/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/23/21 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Fri 5/28/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/29/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/30/21 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/4/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/5/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 6/6/21 at 2pm-4pm 





‚Äč