Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Chandler Museum


address  300 S. Chandler Village Drive
 Chandler, AZ  85226
phone (480) 782-2717
hours Tue.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
general adm Free
www.chandlermuseum.org

Greatest Photographs of the American West

Greatest Photographs of the American West

Museum
Drawn from the significant holdings of the National Geographic Archive, “Greatest Photographs of the American West” chronicles the history and grandeur of the people and places that define the American West. It offers a broad understanding of a region that has long captivated photographers. Each image captures a different aspect of the West including interactions among the people, visitors, and wildlife, as well as landscapes with endless skies, boundless plains, and dramatic mountains.
Greatest Photographs of the American West is organized and traveled by the National Geographic Society.
Image credit: Bruce Dale, Monument Valley, Utah, 2001.
Photographs;American West
Event Info: (480) 782-2717
Ages: All Ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: chandlermuseum.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 1/22/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/23/22 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/25/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/26/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/27/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/28/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/29/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/30/22 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/1/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/2/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/3/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/4/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/5/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/6/22 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/8/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/9/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/10/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/11/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/12/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/13/22 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/15/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/16/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/17/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/18/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/19/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/20/22 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/22/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/23/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/24/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/25/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/26/22 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/27/22 at 1pm-5pm