Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Herberger Theater Center


address  222 E. Monroe St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85004
phone (602) 254-7399
www.herbergertheater.org

Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

Musical
From the pen of the writer of last season’s hit Silent Sky, and America’s most produced playwright, comes this charming and cleverly imagined sequel to Pride and Prejudice. It is two years later and the Bennet family gathers at Pemberley to celebrate Christmas together. Unlike her witty and vibrant sisters, Mary Bennet is unmarried, nerdy, and growing tired of her role as the obedient middle sister. But an unexpected guest gives Mary the boost she needs to embrace her independence and find true love. Miss Bennet is an energetic, witty, and romantic holiday comedy about family, awkward love and personal transformation that will delight and en-chant Jane Austen aficionados and newcomers alike.
Price: $50-$90
Event Website: https://arizonatheatre.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/11/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 12/12/21 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm 
 • Wed 12/15/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/16/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/17/21 at 7:30pm-9:35pm 
 • Sun 12/19/21 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/20/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/23/21 at 2pm till 4pm, 7:30pm till 9:30pm 
 • Sun 12/26/21 at 2pm till 4pm, 7:30pm till 9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/29/21 at 2pm till 4pm, 7:30pm till 9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/30/21 at 2pm till 4pm, 7:30pm till 9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/31/21 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 1/2/22 at 2pm-4pm