Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Nicole Anne Yoga & Holistic Wellness


address  Various places
 Chandler, AZ  85249
phone (847) 840-7277
www.NicoleAnneYoga.com

Gong Bath Sound Healing

Gong Bath Sound Healing

Class/Workshop, Education, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Nicole Anne Yoga invites you to relax and enjoy some virtual vibrational sound healing every Sunday from 10 to 11 a.m. Set up a comfortable space within your home where you can close your eyes and rest deeply. A quiet space is preferred to allow yourself to fully tune in to the sound. Feel free to set up your space on your bed, couch, or a cushioned spot on the floor. It’s recommended you use a pillow underneath your head and knees, wear an eye mask or scarf to cover your eyes, and place a blanket over your body. Use any other props that may make you feel supremely comfortable. If you have a Bluetooth speaker it is recommended you use it to enhance your experience. The gong bath sound healing uses the power of sound to restore one’s mind, body and spirit back to a state of balance. Nicole Anne Yoga is a virtual and mobile yoga company that offers yoga therapy, sound healing, Reiki, Animal Reiki, nutrition coaching, life coaching, massage therapy, any many other healing modalities.
yoga;special event;education
Event Info: (847) 840-7277
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.NicoleAnneYoga.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 5/16/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 5/23/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 5/30/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 6/6/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 6/13/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 6/20/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 6/27/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 7/4/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 7/11/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 7/18/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 7/25/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 8/1/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 8/8/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 8/15/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 8/22/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 8/29/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 9/5/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 9/12/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 9/19/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 9/26/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 10/3/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 10/10/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 10/17/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 10/24/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 10/31/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 11/7/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 11/14/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 11/21/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 11/28/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/5/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/12/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/19/21 at 10am-11am