Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Taliesin West – The Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation


address  12345 N. Taliesin Drive
 Scottsdale, AZ  85259
phone (480) 860-2700
www.franklloydwright.org/

Wine & Wright Tour

Wine & Wright Tour

Tour
Looking for a fun date night or a new way to get together with friends in a socially distanced, outdoor setting? Enjoy an evening where Friday happy hour meets golden hour with the brand-new “Wine & Wright Tour” at Taliesin West.
Sip on a beverage an hour before your guided tour surrounded by Frank Lloyd Wright’s iconic architecture and the distinctive landscape of the Sonoran Desert. Explore Wright’s home and laboratory with a professional guide and become inspired by nature, art, and Wright’s use of organic architecture.
Offered Fridays Only. Tour Times: 5:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.
Bar Hours: 4:00-6:00 p.m.60-minute tour + one hour before the tour for drinks. Advance ticket reservations required.
Price: $50 includes tour and one complimentary beverage of choice (non-alcoholic sections are available.)
For more information and to purchase tickets, visit https://franklloydwright.org/taliesin-west/tickets-tours/.
culture;event;Frank Lloyd Wright;Taliesin West;wine;tour
Price: $50
Event Website: https://franklloydwright.org/taliesin-west/tickets-tours/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/14/21 
 • Fri 5/21/21 
 • Fri 5/28/21 
 • Fri 6/4/21 
 • Fri 6/11/21 
 • Fri 6/18/21 
 • Fri 6/25/21 
 • Fri 7/2/21 
 • Fri 7/9/21 
 • Fri 7/16/21 
 • Fri 7/23/21 
 • Fri 7/30/21 
 • Fri 8/6/21 
 • Fri 8/13/21 
 • Fri 8/20/21 
 • Fri 8/27/21 
 • Fri 9/3/21 
 • Fri 9/10/21 
 • Fri 9/17/21 
 • Fri 9/24/21 
 • Fri 10/1/21 
 • Fri 10/8/21 
 • Fri 10/15/21 
 • Fri 10/22/21 
 • Fri 10/29/21 
 • Fri 11/5/21 
 • Fri 11/12/21 
 • Fri 11/19/21 
 • Fri 11/26/21 
 • Fri 12/3/21 
 • Fri 12/10/21 
 • Fri 12/17/21 
 • Fri 12/24/21 
 • Fri 12/31/21