Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space


Location

Phoenix »

Scottsdale »

Southeast Valley »

West Valley »

Explore Arizona »
 
Comedy Show
Stand Up Comedy

Comedy Show (intimate setting)- Featuring local AZ talent and National Touring Headliners- Two Item Minimum.


Schedule
JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 5/14/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 5/21/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 5/28/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 6/4/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 6/11/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 6/18/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 6/25/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 7/2/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 7/9/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 7/16/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 7/23/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 7/30/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 8/6/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 8/13/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 8/20/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 8/27/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 9/3/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 9/10/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 9/17/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 9/24/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 10/1/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 10/8/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 10/15/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 10/22/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 10/29/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 11/5/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 11/12/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 11/19/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 11/26/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 12/3/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 12/10/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share


JP's Comedy Club, Gilbert, AZ

Stand Up Comedy
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;

Fri 12/17/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
Age Information:21 and Over
Price:$15
Share



‚Äč