Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Musical
Nunsense at Fountain Hills Theater
Five survivors at the Little Sisters of Hoboken nunnery, the rest of the sisterhood having succumbed to botulism after eating vichyssoise prepared by Sister Julia, Child of God, stage a variety show to raise funds so that the last four of the dearly depart...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 5/19/22 - Sat 5/21/22 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 5/22/22 at 2pm-4pm
Theater: Solo Performance
Gather storytelling
Gather storytelling is back for May and it'll steal your heart! Experience fascinating stories, in person, from our fabulous guest host/folktale teller and a diverse group of three personal storytellers for the first Gather event of 2022! The theme for May...
Kerr Cultural Center
Scottsdale, AZ

Fri 5/20/22 at 7pm
Theater: Vaudeville, Interactive, Play, Experimental/Perf. Art, Comedy/Drama
SKULLDUGGERY! Lovely Lies and Devious Delights
STEP RIGHT UP as Carnival of Illusion presents a Magical Night Out with SKULLDUGGERY! This top-rated show is "Revitalizing Magic" by blending old-world prestidigitation with all the charm of a Vaudeville-inspired roadshow. Travel up-close with the national...
Arizona Biltmore Resort
Phoenix, AZ

Sat 5/21/22
Sat 5/28/22
Sat 6/4/22
Sat 6/11/22
Sat 6/18/22
Theater: Children's Theatre, Drama, Musical, Dance Play, Variety Show
2022 Theater Summer Camp
Paige Productions Youth Theater - Students learn acting, auditioning, singing, & dancing from an award-winning theater instructor. 2022 camp musicals include Annie Kids, Disney’s The Jungle Book Kids, & Aladdin. Two additional summer camps are dedicated to...
Fountain Hills Presbyterian Church
Fountain Hills, AZ

Tue 5/31/22 at 9am-3pm
Wed 6/1/22 at 9am-3pm
Thu 6/2/22 at 9am-3pm
Fri 6/3/22 at 9am-3pm
Mon 6/6/22 at 9am-3pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical, Play
Encanto-Themed Summer Camp
Encanto Theater Camp
Paige Productions Youth Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Mon 6/13/22 - Fri 6/17/22 at 9am-3pm
Theater: Shakespeare
Shakespeare in the Pines: Much Ado About Nothing
The Highlands Center for Natural History and Laark Productions present the 9th Annual Shakespeare in the Pines Much Ado About Nothing. 1945 – The war is over. The battle of wits has just begun. Held at the Highlands Center’s beautiful outdoor amphitheater....
Highlands Center for Natural History
Prescott, AZ

Fri 6/17/22 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 6/18/22 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 6/24/22 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 6/25/22 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: