Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Meeting, Relationships, General
Griefshare - Grief Recovery Support Group
GriefShare - Journey from mourning to joy is a nationally known support group for people grieving loss through death. Using a video featuring experts on grief, along with a workbook and group discussion we help each other sort through those erratic emotion...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Wed 2/8/23 at 9:30am-11:30am
Wed 2/15/23 at 9:30am-11:30am
Wed 2/22/23 at 9:30am-11:30am
Wed 3/1/23 at 9:30am-11:30am
Wed 3/8/23 at 9:30am-11:30am
Dance: Ballroom, Line Dancing
Friday Night Social Dance Party and Lesson
Friday Night Social Dance Club will host a Dance party every Friday in Jan and Feb at Sundial Auditorium in Sun City. Doors open at 5:45. There is a foxtrot lesson at 6:15 pm (except Feb 17). Dancing starts at 7:00 with music by our DJ or live band. There ...
Sundial Recreation Center
Sun City, AZ

Fri 2/10/23 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Fri 2/17/23 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Fri 2/24/23 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Education, General, Religious
Traditional Worship @ Willowbrook UMC
Willowbrook United Methodist Church meets every Sunday at 9:30am in person and Live Stream. During the Fall, Winter and Spring months the choir under the direction of Dr. Robb Butler assists in leading the worship service. Holy Communion is observed the fi...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Sun 2/12/23 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 2/19/23 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 2/26/23 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 3/5/23 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 3/12/23 at 9:30am-10:30am
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Meeting, Volunteer Event
Kris Krafters Sew for Charity
During February our thoughts turn toward love and sharing that love with others. For the Kris Krafters of Willowbrook UMC, their love is spread throughout the year into the community. During the past year, the Kris Krafters have lovingly created and donate...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Thu 2/16/23 at 9am-11:30am
Thu 3/2/23 at 9am-11:30am
Thu 3/16/23 at 9am-11:30am
Thu 4/6/23 at 9am-11:30am
Thu 4/20/23 at 9am-11:30am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč