Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Class/Workshop, General, Meeting
GriefShare - Grief Recovery Support
GriefShare is a nationally known support group for people grieving loss through death. Using a video featuring experts on grief, along with a workbook and group discussion we help each other sort through those erratic emotions and peaks and valleys. Eac...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Wed 10/27/21 at 9:30am-11:30am
Wed 11/3/21 at 9:30am-11:30am
Special Event: Community Event, Education, Religious
Saturday Sabbath Worship at Willowbrook UMC, Sun City
Willowbrook United Methodist Church is now open for in-person worship for both our 9:30 a.m. Sunday worship and our 5:00 p.m. Saturday worship. Some are still social distancing and while masks are not required, we request people who have not been vaccinate...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Sat 10/30/21 at 5pm-6pm
Sat 11/6/21 at 5pm-6pm
Sat 11/13/21 at 5pm-6pm
Sat 11/20/21 at 5pm-6pm
Sat 11/27/21 at 5pm-6pm
Special Event: Community Event, Education, General, Religious
Weekend Worship at Willowbrook UMC, Sun City
Willowbrook United Methodist Church is now open for in-person worship for both our 9:30 a.m. Sunday worship and our 5:00 p.m. Saturday worship. Some are still social distancing and while masks are not required, we request people who have not been vaccinate...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Sun 10/31/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 11/7/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 11/14/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 11/21/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sun 11/28/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Seniors, Meeting
General Caregiver Support Group at Willowbrook UMC
Benevilla Support Group Meets Live PLUS Continues to Meet on Zoom!! On the first and third Thursday Willowbrook United Methodist Church in Sun City hosts a General Caregiver Support Group under the leadership of facilitators from Benevilla. We under...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Thu 11/4/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 11/18/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 12/2/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 12/16/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Craft Show, For the Family, General, Seniors, Holiday
Kris Krafters sew for charity
Kris Krafters at Willowbrook United Methodist Church have been sewing for charity for many years. This group crochets, knits, quilts and crafts at home and at the church two days a month. They have made blankets, hats, aprons, adult bibs, lap quilts, layet...
Willowbrook United Methodist Church
Sun City, AZ

Fri 11/5/21 - Sat 11/6/21 at 9am-2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč