Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Gilbert Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Comedy Show
Comedy Show (intimate setting)- Featuring local AZ talent and National Touring Headliners.
JP's Comedy Club
Gilbert, AZ

Thu 10/28/21 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 11/4/21 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 11/11/21 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 11/18/21 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 11/25/21 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Comedy Show
Comedy Show (intimate setting)- Featuring local AZ talent and National Touring Headliners- Two Item Minimum.
JP's Comedy Club
Gilbert, AZ

Fri 10/29/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Fri 11/5/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Fri 11/12/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Fri 11/19/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Fri 11/26/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Comedy Show
Comedy Show (intimate setting)- Featuring local AZ talent and National Touring Headliners- Two Item Minimum.
JP's Comedy Club
Gilbert, AZ

Sat 10/30/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Sat 11/6/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Sat 11/13/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Sat 11/20/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Sat 11/27/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm
Art: Photography
Street Photography — Capturing the Unexpected
In the cool fall temperatures, Art Intersection presents a street photography workshop taught by photographer Neil Miller. Each class session will be held in person and students must capture photographs in public places. As Wikipedia describes it, “street ...
Art Intersection
Gilbert, AZ

Sat 10/30/21 at 10:30am-12pm
Art: Art Talk, Photography
Hand-Coloring Photographs with Kate Breakey
Hand-coloring is as old as photography itself. In the 19th century, color tinting was applied to early black-and-white prints to make them more closely resemble reality; it was the advent of color films in the 1950s that took photographic hand-coloring tec...
Art Intersection
Gilbert, AZ

Thu 12/9/21 - Sun 12/12/21 at 9am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: