Notice

Please note that events are submitted by users and event organizers, and listings are subject to change without notice. Contact event organizers to confirm details. For organizers creating a listing on a virtual event, be sure to include a link to the event or a website for information.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



EVENT INFORMATION FORM
JP's Comedy Club


address  860 E. Warner Rd.
 Gilbert, AZ  85296


Submit correction below   

Comedy Show

Stand Up Comedy
Comedy Show (intimate setting)- Featuring local AZ talent and National Touring Headliners.
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;
Ages: 21 and Over
Price: $15


Schedule
 • Thu 5/13/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/20/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/27/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/3/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/10/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/17/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/24/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/1/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/8/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/15/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/22/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/29/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/5/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/12/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/19/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/26/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/2/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/9/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/16/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/23/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/30/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/7/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/14/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/21/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/28/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/4/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/11/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/18/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/25/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/2/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/9/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/16/21 at 7pm-9pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload







‚Äč