Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Scottsdale Neighborhood Arts Place (SNAP)


address  4425 N. Granite Reef Road
 Scottsdale, AZ  85251
www.yoursnap.org

Piano Fusion

Piano Fusion

Electronic
Adult keyboard ensemble - all levels of playing, no auditions, no charge, just a commitment to a weekly Thursday evening rehearsal and access to a portable keyboard.
Adult Keyboard Ensemble
pianofusion.com
Event Info: (480) 276-2425
Information: pianofusion.com
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: pianofusion.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 





‚Äč