Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Embassy Suites Hotel


address  4400 S. Rural Road
 Tempe, AZ  85282
phone (480) 897-7444


The Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Dinner Show

The Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Dinner Show

Interactive, Comedy/Drama, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller
America's largest interactive comedy murder mystery dinner show! Solve a hilarious crime while you feast on a fantastic dinner. Just beware! The killer is hiding somewhere in the room, and you may find yourself as a Prime Suspect. This show is very different from traditional murder mystery dinner shows. Non-costumed actors pretending to be regular guests are interspersed within the audience. This results in a much more social and interactive evening than with other shows; you will find yourself engaged and involved to a level you never thought possible. The show is set during the present day and takes place in real time. Over the course of the night, costumed Detectives will uncover clues, interrogate audience members that may or may not be part of the show, and help everyone get closer to solving the mystery! The audience member that gives the best correct answer of "whodunit?" before the killer is revealed will walk away with a stellar prize package. Your ticket includes the signature murder mystery show with a Prize Package for the Top Sleuth of the night, as well as a fantastic dinner, plus some surprises.
Murder Mystery;Dinner Theater;Mystery Dinner;Dinner Show;comedy;Halloween
Event Info: (866) 496-0535
Ages: 15+
Price: $49.95-$54.95
Event Website: https://www.thedinnerdetective.com/phoenix/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 6pm-9pm 





‚Äč