Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Mountain Shadows Resort


address  5445 E. Lincoln Drive
 Paradise Valley, AZ  85253


Free Flow Nights

Free Flow Nights

Community Event, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Enjoy a complimentary, free-flow yoga class on the Mountain Shadows Lawn. Practice your cobra while admiring the striking views of Camelback and Mummy Mountains. After the one-hour session, join us in The Living Room for bites and select $5 wines.
yoag;community event;free;mountain shadows
Event Info: (855) 485-1417
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.mountainshadows.com/resort/events/free-flow-nights
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 6:30pm 





‚Äč