Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Zelma Basha Salmeri Art Gallery


address  22402 S. Basha Rd.
 Chandler, AZ  85248
phone (480) 895-5230
hours Mon.-Fri. 9 am-4 pm
general adm Free
www.bashas.com/OurCommunity/BashasArtGallery.aspx

The Eddie Basha Collection

The Eddie Basha Collection

Museum
Come experience one of the largest private collections of contemporary Western American and American Indian art in the world. For more information, visit eddiebashacollection.com or call 480-895-5230 and press option 2.
art;gallery;western art;american indian art;painting;bronze;pottery;baskets
Event Info: (480) 895-5230
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: eddiebashacollection.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 9am-4pm 





‚Äč