Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Gallery Andrea


address  7019 E. Main St.
 Scottsdale, AZ  85251
phone (480) 481-2530
www.artandrea.com

Upcoming Events

Monsoon Art

Art Show
Monsoon season is here! Check out our exhibit featuring paintings of the Monsoon! Artist Thurbon loves to capture the beauty and magic of these storms. Laura has won many art awards, and her artwork is part of several worldwide collections in the United States, South America, Europe, Israel, and India. She has many published works, and public murals around the Southwest United States.
art show;scottsdale;things to do in scottsdale;monsoon;
Event Info: (480) 481-2530
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.artandrea.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 12pm-5pm 





‚Äč