Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Maricopa County Library District – Hollyhock Branch Library


address  15844 N. Hollyhock St.
 Surprise, AZ  85374
phone (602) 652-3000
www.mcldaz.org

Bilingual Storytime

Bilingual Storytime

Children, Family/Child (Books)
Library programming provided by an experience educator that focus on developing early literacy skills through music, books, games, crafts, and more. Both English and Spanish will be used. Registration is not required but space is limited.
preschool;storytime;kindergarten;library;books
Event Info: (602) 652-3000
Ages: Pre K-2nd Grade
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://evanced.mcldaz.org/evanced/lib/eventsignup.asp?ID=108639&rts=&disptype=info&ret=eventcalendar.asp&pointer=&returnToSearc
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 11:30am-12:30pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 11:30am-12:30pm