Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Maricopa County Library District – Northwest Regional Library


address  16089 N. Bullard Ave.
 Surprise, AZ  85374
phone (602) 652-3000
www.mcldaz.org/library/userdef/branches/ud_mcld_branch_nw.aspx

Ask a Master Gardener

Ask a Master Gardener

Gardening, Talks/Lectures
Maricopa County Master Gardeners will be present to answer your questions regarding plant selection, fertilization, irrigation guidelines & best pruning practices. Bring pictures or plant samples to aid in plant diagnosis. Held the first Saturday of every month.
pruning;planting schedules;plant care;irrigation;fertilization
Event Info: (360) 621-2818
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/6/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/3/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 9:30am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 9:30am-12pm