Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Desert Cross Lutheran Church


address  8600 S. McClintock Dr.
 Tempe, AZ  85283
phone (480) 730-8600
www.desertcross.org/

Gam-Anon Meeting

Gam-Anon Meeting

Meeting, Talks/Lectures
If your life is affected by someone else's gambling problem, Gam-Anon can help. For information please call 602-303-7876. No dues or fees. There is help with Gam-Anon.
Gam-anon meetings
Event Info: (602) 303-7876
Ages: 18+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: Gam-anon.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 2/25/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 3/15/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 3/22/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 4/5/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 4/7/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 4/14/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 4/21/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 4/28/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 5/3/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 5/5/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 5/10/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 5/12/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 5/17/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 5/19/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 5/24/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 5/26/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 5/31/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 6/2/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 6/7/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 6/9/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 6/16/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 6/21/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 6/23/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 6/30/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 7/5/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/7/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 7/12/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/14/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 7/19/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/21/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 7/26/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/28/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 8/2/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/4/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 8/9/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/11/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 8/16/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/18/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 8/23/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/25/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 8/30/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/1/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 9/6/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/8/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 9/13/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/15/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 9/20/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/22/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 9/27/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/29/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 
 • Sun 10/4/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 10/6/20 at 7:15pm-9:15pm 





‚Äč