Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Scottsdale Public Library – Civic Center Library


address  3839 N. Drinkwater Blvd.
 Scottsdale, AZ  85251
phone (480) 312-2474
www.scottsdalelibrary.org

ESL Talk Time

ESL Talk Time

Talks/Lectures, Class/Workshop
Improve your English speaking skills in a fun, energetic and nonthreatening atmosphere.
You will learn about your new country first hand. Learn proper pronunciation of words, English slang, American customs, American sayings, American Holidays, etc. and have fun doing it. Interactive games, designed to make you "think" in English, one-on-one conversations with people from other countries. Learn how to properly structure sentences and questions. You will speak in this class, we focus on Practice - Practice - Practice!
Adult education;ESL
Event Info: (480) 312-7323
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: scottsdale.libnet.info/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/25/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/7/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/14/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/21/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/28/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/5/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/12/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/19/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/26/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/2/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/9/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/16/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/23/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/30/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/7/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/14/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/21/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/28/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/4/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/11/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/18/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/25/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/8/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/15/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/22/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/29/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/6/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/13/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/20/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/27/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/3/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/10/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/17/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/24/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/8/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm