Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Glendale Public Library - Main Library


address  5959 W. Brown St.
 Glendale, AZ  85302
phone (623) 930-3530
www.glendaleaz.com/library

Familytime

Familytime

Family/Child (Books)
Glendale Main Library Storytime Room. Perfect for children birth to 5 years with a parent/caregiver. Features simple books, songs, fingerplays and movement. No registration necessary.
Preschool;stories;books;storytime;babies;songs;
Event Info: (623) 930-3600
Ages: 5 and under with a parent/caregiver
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://glendaleaz.evanced.info/signup/Calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 6:30pm-7pm 





‚Äč