Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Glendale Public Library - Main Library


address  5959 W. Brown St.
 Glendale, AZ  85302
phone (623) 930-3530
www.glendaleaz.com/library

Toddlertime

Toddlertime

Family/Child (Books)
Stories, songs and more for the toddler crowd, 18-36 months.
storytime;children;books;songs;interactive;
Event Info: (623) 930-3600
Ages: 18 months to 3 years
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://glendaleaz.evanced.info/signup/Calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 10:15am-10:35am 





‚Äč