Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Glendale Public Library - Main Library


address  5959 W. Brown St.
 Glendale, AZ  85302
phone (623) 930-3530
www.glendaleaz.com/library

Socrates Cafe: A Philosophical Discussion Group

Socrates Cafe: A Philosophical Discussion Group

Talks/Lectures
Gather with people who have different backgrounds and beliefs to exchange thoughtful ideas and experiences. Second and fourth Saturdays.
philosophy;philosophical discussions;discussions
Event Info: (623) 930-3573
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://glendaleaz.evanced.info/signup/Calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 2/22/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 3/14/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 5/9/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 5/23/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 6/13/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 7/11/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 7/25/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 8/8/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 8/22/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 9/12/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 9/26/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 10/10/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 10/24/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 11/14/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 11/28/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sat 12/12/20 at 2pm-4pm 





‚Äč