Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Glendale Public Library - Main Library


address  5959 W. Brown St.
 Glendale, AZ  85302
phone (623) 930-3530
www.glendaleaz.com/library

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren

Parents/Parenting, Talks/Lectures
Grandfamilies of North Glendale is an educational support group for grandparents raising their grandchildren. For information, contact sgriffin@benevilla.org or 623-207-6016. Small Meeting Room.
grandparents;raising;grandchildren;help;advice;support
Event Info: (623) 207-6016
Ages: adults
Price: free
Free
Event Website: glendaleaz.evanced.info/signup/Calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 1pm-3pm 





‚Äč