Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Theater


address  11445 N. Saguaro Blvd.
 Fountain Hills, AZ  85268
phone (480) 837-9661
www.fhtaz.org

"Jesus Christ, Superstar": Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

"Jesus Christ, Superstar": Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Comedy, Musical, Drama
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice. Fountain Hills Theater is proud to announce the opening of the groundbreaking musical by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Jesus Christ Superstar. A musical phenomenon that has wowed audiences for over 40 years, Jesus Christ Superstar is a timeless work set against the backdrop of an extraordinary and universally-known series of events but seen, unusually, through the eyes of Judas Iscariot. See the spectacle for the first time or relive the glory of this rock classic. Featuring the hits "Hosanna", "I Don’t Know How to Love Him", and "Superstar". Jesus Christ, Superstar will play Aug 31 –Sept. 16, 2018. Performances are Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30PM and Sundays at 2PM. Individual tickets are $30.00 for Adults and $12.00 for Youth 17 and under. Seniors receive a $5.00 discount on all Thursday and Saturday performances. Group rates and student rush discounts are available. Veteran and Active Duty discounts. Tickets are available through the Theater Box Office at (480) 837-9661 x3 or by visiting fhtaz.org. Box Office Hours are 12:00PM-5:00 PM Tuesday through Friday and 10:00am-5:00pm on Saturdays.
theater;theatre;live;fountain hills;
Price: $30; $12 youth 17 and under
Event Website: fhtaz.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 9/2/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 9/9/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 2pm