Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Phoenix Art Museum


address  1625 N. Central Ave.
 Phoenix, AZ  85004-1685
cross street E. McDowell Rd.
phone (602) 257-1222
hours Tue. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.; Wed. 10 am-9 pm; Thu.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
parking Free
general adm $23; $20 seniors (65+); $18 students with ID; $14 youth 6-17
www.phxart.org

Early American Modernism: The Decade of the Armory Show

Early American Modernism: The Decade of the Armory Show

Art Show
"Early American Modernism" works spanning the first decades of the twentieth century by American artists experimenting with modernism, including Georgia O'Keeffe, Konrad Cramer, Arthur Bowen Davies, Stuart Davis, Marsden Hartley, Marguerite and William Zorach, Alice Trumbull Mason, and others.
Event Info: (602) 257-1222
Information: 602-257-1222
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 5/23/19 - Sat 5/25/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/26/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 5/30/19 - Sat 6/1/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/2/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 - Sat 6/8/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 - Sat 6/15/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/16/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 - Sat 6/22/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 - Sat 6/29/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/30/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 7/4/19 - Sat 7/6/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/7/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/10/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 7/11/19 - Sat 7/13/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/14/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 7/18/19 - Sat 7/20/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/21/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 - Sat 7/27/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/28/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 - Sat 8/3/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/4/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 - Sat 8/10/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/11/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 - Sat 8/17/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/18/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 - Sat 8/24/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/25/19 at 12pm-5pm 





‚Äč