Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Chase Field


address  401 E. Jefferson St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85001
phone (602) 514-8400
www.chasefieldevents.com

Chase Field Tours

Chase Field Tours

Baseball, Tour
This guided tour takes visitors on a memorable journey through the stadium, which features a beer garden, retractable roof, swimming pool, restaurants and more.
Diamondbacks; beer garden; roof; MLB
arizona.diamondbacks.mlb.com
Ages: 2 and under are free.
Sold Out
Price: $7
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/chase-field-stadium-tours-phoenix-arizona-10-31-2018/event/1900534C7CA11B7A
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 9:30am 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 9:30am 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 9:30am 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 9:30am 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 9:30am 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 9:30am 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 9:30am 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 9:30am 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 9:30am 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 9:30am 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 9:30am 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 9:30am 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 9:30am 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 9:30am 





‚Äč