Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Chase Field


address  401 E. Jefferson St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85001
phone (602) 514-8400
www.chasefieldevents.com

Chase Field Tours

Chase Field Tours

Baseball, Tour
This guided tour takes visitors on a memorable journey through the stadium, which features a beer garden, retractable roof, swimming pool, restaurants and more.
Diamondbacks; beer garden; roof; MLB
arizona.diamondbacks.mlb.com
Ages: 2 and under are free.
Sold Out
Price: $12
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/chase-field-stadium-tours-phoenix-arizona-12-02-2019/event/19005767D7043AC5
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/17/20 
 • Tue 2/18/20 
 • Wed 2/19/20 
 • Thu 2/20/20 
 • Fri 2/21/20 
 • Sat 2/22/20 
 • Sun 2/23/20 
 • Mon 2/24/20 
 • Tue 2/25/20 
 • Wed 2/26/20 
 • Thu 2/27/20 
 • Fri 2/28/20 
 • Sat 2/29/20 
 • Sun 3/1/20 
 • Mon 3/2/20 
 • Tue 3/3/20 
 • Wed 3/4/20 
 • Thu 3/5/20 
 • Fri 3/6/20 
 • Sat 3/7/20 
 • Sun 3/8/20 
 • Mon 3/9/20 
 • Tue 3/10/20 
 • Wed 3/11/20 
 • Thu 3/12/20 
 • Fri 3/13/20 
 • Sat 3/14/20 
 • Sun 3/15/20 
 • Mon 3/16/20 
 • Tue 3/17/20 
 • Wed 3/18/20 
 • Thu 3/19/20 
 • Fri 3/20/20 
 • Sat 3/21/20 
 • Sun 3/22/20 
 • Mon 3/23/20 
 • Tue 3/24/20 
 • Wed 3/25/20 
 • Thu 3/26/20 
 • Fri 3/27/20 
 • Sat 3/28/20 
 • Sun 3/29/20 
 • Mon 3/30/20 
 • Tue 3/31/20 





‚Äč