Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Heard Museum


address  2301 N. Central Ave.
 Phoenix, AZ  85004
cross street E. Monte Vista Rd.
phone (602) 252-8840
hours Mon.-Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 11 am-5 pm
general adm $18; $13.50 seniors; $7.50 students and children 6-17; free for American Indians and children 5 and under
www.heard.org

History and Collections of the Heard Museum

History and Collections of the Heard Museum

History/Science
This exhibit explores the Museum's accomplished history while offering glimpses into its remarkable collections of American Indian art and cultural materials.
Event Info: (602) 252-8840
Price: Included in admission
Payment Via: Cash, All major credit cards
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/27/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/3/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/10/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/17/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 - Sat 8/5/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/7/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/14/17 - Sat 8/19/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/21/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 11am-5pm 





‚Äč