Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Heard Museum


address  2301 N. Central Ave.
 Phoenix, AZ  85004
cross street E. Monte Vista Rd.
phone (602) 252-8840
hours Mon.-Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 11 am-5 pm
parking Free in nearby lots
general adm $18; $13.50 seniors; $7.50 students and children 6-17; free for American Indians and children 5 and under
www.heard.org

Remembering Our Indian School Days: The Boarding School Experience

Remembering Our Indian School Days: The Boarding School Experience

History/Science
This exhibit features recollections, memoribilia and writings related to the federal government's former practice of forcing American Indians to attend boarding schools far from home.
Event Info: (602) 252-8840
Price: Included in admission
Payment Via: Cash, All major credit cards
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/15/18 - Sat 8/18/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 - Sat 8/25/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 - Sat 9/1/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 - Sat 9/8/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 - Sat 9/15/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/17/18 - Sat 9/22/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/24/18 - Sat 9/29/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/30/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/1/18 - Sat 10/6/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/8/18 - Sat 10/13/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/15/18 - Sat 10/20/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/22/18 - Sat 10/27/18 at 9:30am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 11am-5pm 





‚Äč