Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Crescent Ballroom


address  308 N. Second Ave.
 Phoenix, AZ  85003
phone (602) 716-2222
www.crescentphx.com

This Week Sucks Tonight

This Week Sucks Tonight

Stand Up Comedy
Every Thursday join hosts Anwar Newton and Michael Turner as they pick apart the week in news and heckle comedians who have made the mistake of joining them. The show has had a lot of out of town headliners that drop in so you never know who you'll see!
comedy;stand up;late night;current events;news
Event Info: (480) 292-3938
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: thisweeksuckstonight.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 7/4/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 11pm-12:30am 
 • Thu 1/2/20 at 11pm-12:30am 





‚Äč