Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Coconino Center for the Arts


address  2300 N. Fort Valley Rd.
 Flagstaff, AZ  86002
phone (928) 779-2300
hours Tue.-Sat. 11 am-5 pm
www.culturalpartners.org

Legacy: Don Bendel

Legacy: Don Bendel

Ceramics/Pottery
Featuring selected works of ceramic art by Dr. Don Bendel, a long-time Flagstaff artist, educator and leader. The exhibition will open with a reception Friday, June 22, 2018, and remain open through August 25, 2018.
Event Info: (928) 779-2300
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/17/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 - Sat 8/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 - Sat 8/18/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 - Sat 8/25/18 at 11am-5pm 





‚Äč