Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



State Farm Stadium


address  One Cardinals Dr.
 Glendale, AZ  85305
phone (623) 433-7101
www.statefarmstadium.com

State Farm Stadium Tour

State Farm Stadium Tour

Tour, Football
Discover why State Farm Stadium is recognized as one of the top multi-purpose sports & entertainment facilities in the country and a marvel of engineering, technology, and design. Guests are invited for a "behind the scenes" tour of the areas rarely seen by the public and some of the unique operational features of the only stadium in North America with a roll-out natural grass field and retractable roof.
• Kid Friendly
Price: $7
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/state-farm-stadium-tours-glendale-arizona-03-31-2020/event/19005779F26E4079
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 10:30am 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/5/20 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/5/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 3/5/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 10:30am 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 10:30am 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 3/21/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 10:30am 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Thu 3/26/20 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/26/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 3/26/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/26/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 10:30am 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 4:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 4:30pm 





‚Äč