Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



State Farm Stadium


address  One Cardinals Dr.
 Glendale, AZ  85305
phone (623) 433-7101
www.statefarmstadium.com

State Farm Stadium Tour

State Farm Stadium Tour

Tour, Football
Discover why State Farm Stadium is recognized as one of the top multi-purpose sports & entertainment facilities in the country and a marvel of engineering, technology, and design. Guests are invited for a "behind the scenes" tour of the areas rarely seen by the public and some of the unique operational features of the only stadium in North America with a roll-out natural grass field and retractable roof.
• Kid Friendly
Price: $7
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/state-farm-stadium-tours-glendale-arizona-04-25-2019/event/19005655DEE036AF
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 4:30pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 4:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 4:30pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 10:30am 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 2:30pm 





‚Äč