Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Scottsdale Desert Stages Theatre at Fashion Square


address  7014 E. Camelback Road
 Scottsdale, AZ  85251
phone (480) 483-1664
www.desertstages.org

Upcoming Events

Murder on the Nile

Mystery/Thriller
This mystery play portrays Kay Ridgeway, who has led a charmed life blessed with beauty, enormous wealth, and a new husband, as she embarks on a honeymoon voyage down the Nile. Fatal circumstances await when the idyllic surroundings are shattered by a shocking and brutal murder. A multitude of memorable passengers are all under scrutiny, and all with a reason to kill. The tension and claustrophobia builds, as a shocking and audacious conspiracy is laid bare.
murder;crime;mystery;performance;theatre;drama
Event Info: (480) 483-1664
Ages: Adults
Price: $28; $22 Seniors & Students
Event Website: https://www.desertstages.org/murder-on-the-nile/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/21/20 - Sat 2/22/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 2pm 

Desert Stages Theatre Summer Camp 2020

Children's Theatre, Summer Camp
Scottsdale Desert Stages Theatre (DST) announces it will host three summer camp sessions beginning May 26 at its location in Scottsdale Fashion Square. Registration is now open for actors ages 3-12 to participate in DST’s annual summer camp where they receive hands on theatrical experience in a non-competitive, fun environment. Each session covers all aspects of a musical production including auditions, staging, and choreography. A typical day includes voice, dance, acting, games, and arts and crafts. Each session concludes with a free performance for family & friends.
To register please visit desertstages.org/summer-camp/. Registration prices are $300 for Camp Jr. and $625 for Big Camp with an early bird special ending April 1, 2020.
theatre;performance;camp
Event Info: (480) 483-1664
Price: $300-$625
Event Website: https://www.desertstages.org/summer-camp/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/26/20 
 • Tue 5/26/20 
 • Wed 5/27/20 
 • Wed 5/27/20 
 • Thu 5/28/20 
 • Thu 5/28/20 
 • Fri 5/29/20 
 • Mon 6/1/20 
 • Tue 6/2/20 
 • Wed 6/3/20 
 • Thu 6/4/20 
 • Fri 6/5/20 
 • Mon 6/8/20 
 • Tue 6/9/20 
 • Wed 6/10/20 
 • Thu 6/11/20 
 • Fri 6/12/20 
 • Mon 6/15/20 
 • Tue 6/16/20 
 • Wed 6/17/20 
 • Thu 6/18/20 
 • Fri 6/19/20 
 • Mon 6/22/20 
 • Tue 6/23/20 
 • Wed 6/24/20 
 • Wed 6/24/20 
 • Thu 6/25/20 
 • Thu 6/25/20 
 • Fri 6/26/20 
 • Fri 6/26/20 
 • Mon 6/29/20 
 • Tue 6/30/20