Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



The Phoenix Theatre Company


address  1825 N. Central Ave.
 Phoenix, AZ  85004
phone (602) 254-2151
hours Mon.-Fri. 10am-5pm
www.phoenixtheatre.com/

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Musical, Children's Theatre
The Sound of Music is coming to The Phoenix Theatre Company from November 13 to December 29 as part of its 100th season. Get tickets by visiting PhoenixTheatre.com or by calling 602.254.2151.
Just in time for the holidays, wrap yourself up in the musical that has inspired and delighted generations. Rodgers and Hammerstein's romantic epic overflows with the indomitable spirit of survival—and includes some of the most iconic songs of all time. Warm, funny, and inspiring, The Sound of Music reminds us all of the sustaining power of family.
The Phoenix Theatre Company;Theater;Theatre;The Sound of Music;Holidays;Family Friendly events
Event Info: (602) 254-2151
Ages: All ages
Price: $32+
Event Website: https://www.phoenixtheatre.com/the-season/sound-music
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/13/19 
 • Sat 12/14/19 
 • Sun 12/15/19 
 • Tue 12/17/19 
 • Wed 12/18/19 
 • Thu 12/19/19 
 • Fri 12/20/19 
 • Sat 12/21/19 
 • Sun 12/22/19 
 • Tue 12/24/19 
 • Wed 12/25/19 
 • Thu 12/26/19 
 • Fri 12/27/19 
 • Sat 12/28/19 
 • Sun 12/29/19 





​