Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Arizona State Museum


address  1013 E. University Blvd.
 Tucson, AZ  85721
phone (520) 621-6302
hours Mon.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm
parking lot on Tyndall and Second
general adm $5
www.statemuseum.arizona.edu/

The Resiliency of Hopi Agriculture: 2000 Years of Planting

The Resiliency of Hopi Agriculture: 2000 Years of Planting

History/Science, Photography
This photographic exhibit--guest curated by Michael Kotutwa Johnson, Hopi farmer, photographer, and UA Ph.D. candidate in the School of Natural Resources and the Environment--illustrates traditional Hopi farming practices, which are based on spiritual beliefs, community values, and ancient, time-tested techniques.
Ticket Phone: (520) 621-6302
Event Info: (520) 621-6302
Information: 520-621-6302
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/24/18 - Sat 10/27/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 - Sat 11/3/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 - Sat 11/10/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 - Sat 11/17/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 - Wed 11/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 - Sat 11/24/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 - Sat 12/1/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 - Sat 12/8/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 - Sat 12/15/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 - Sat 12/22/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 - Sat 12/29/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/2/19 - Sat 1/5/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/7/19 - Sat 1/12/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 - Sat 1/19/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/21/19 - Sat 1/26/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 - Sat 2/2/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 - Sat 2/9/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 - Sat 2/16/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 - Sat 2/23/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 - Sat 3/2/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 - Sat 3/9/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 - Sat 3/16/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 - Sat 3/23/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 - Sat 3/30/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 - Sat 4/6/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 - Sat 4/13/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 - Sat 4/20/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 - Sat 4/27/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 - Sat 5/4/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/6/19 - Sat 5/11/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/13/19 - Sat 5/18/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/20/19 - Sat 5/25/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 - Sat 6/1/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 - Sat 6/8/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/10/19 - Sat 6/15/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 - Sat 6/22/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 - Sat 6/29/19 at 10am-5pm 





‚Äč