Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Riordan Mansion State Historic Park


address  409 W Riordan Rd.
 Flagstaff, AZ  86001
phone (520) 779-4395
general adm $10; $5 children 7-13; free for children 6 and under
azstateparks.com/riordan-mansion

Riordan Mansion Tours

Riordan Mansion Tours

History/Science, Tour, Museum
This Park is a historic house museum built in 1904. The Visitor Center, formerly the family automotive garage, has introductory interpretive exhibits on the history of the Riordan Family, including a video. Personally guided 60-minute interpretive tours of the house, featuring information on Riordan family history, Flagstaff history and Arts and Crafts style architecture and furnishings are given daily, on the top of the hour. The West House has exhibits on arts & crafts, Native American pottery & baskets, photographic window panels, lumber & logging, and a model of historic Flagstaff. Picnic tables and a walking path around the house are available during daytime hours. The gift shop is stocked with local-interest books, old-time toys and various gift and souvenir items. Tours begin on the hour - first tour at 11:00 AM and final tour at 4:00 PM. The park is closed on Tuesday and Wednesday for the winter.
history;gift shop;tour;garden
Event Info: (928) 779-4395
Price: $10; $5 children 7-13; free for children 6 and under
Event Website: https://azstateparks.com/riordan-mansion/about-the-mansion/riordan-mansion
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 11am-5pm 





‚Äč