Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



JP's Comedy Club


address  860 E. Warner Rd.
 Gilbert, AZ  85296


Comedy Show

Comedy Show

Stand Up Comedy
Comedy Show (intimate setting)- Featuring local AZ talent and National Touring Headliners- Two Item Minimum.
comedy;comedyshow;things to do;bar;
Event Info: (480) 547-0137
Ages: 21 and Over
Price: $15
Event Website: jpscomedyclub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/17/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 4/24/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 5/1/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 5/8/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 5/15/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 5/22/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 5/29/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 6/5/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 6/12/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 6/19/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 6/26/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 7/3/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 7/10/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 7/17/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 7/24/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 7/31/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 8/7/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 8/14/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 8/21/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 8/28/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 9/4/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 9/11/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 9/18/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 9/25/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 10/2/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 10/9/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 10/16/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 10/23/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 10/30/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 11/6/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 11/13/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 11/20/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 11/27/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 12/4/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 12/11/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 
 • Sat 12/18/21 at 7pm till 9pm, 9pm till 11pm 





‚Äč