Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Nicole Anne Yoga & Holistic Wellness


address  Various places
 Chandler, AZ  85249
phone (847) 840-7277
www.NicoleAnneYoga.com

Virtual Friday Sound Healings

Virtual Friday Sound Healings

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop, Education
Join Nicole Anne Yoga & Holistic Wellness on Friday afternoons from 12:30 to 1:30 p.m. to relax and enjoy some beautiful, virtual sound healing from the comfort of your own home. Arrange a quiet space within your home where you can close your eyes and rest deeply. You can set up your space on your bed, couch, or a cushioned spot on the floor. It’s recommended you use a pillow underneath your head and knees, wear an eye mask or scarf to cover your eyes, and place a blanket over your body. Use any other props that make you feel extremely comfortable. Vibrational Sound Healing uses the power of sound to restore one’s mind, body, and spirit back to a state of balance. This virtual class is donation-based but complimentary to all veterans, active military members, and health care providers/first responders. Nicole Anne Yoga & Holistic Wellness is a mobile company that offers in-person and virtual private yoga instruction, nutrition coaching, personal fitness training, Reiki, Animal Reiki, massage therapy, and many other holistic modalities.
yoga;special event;education;for the family
Event Info: (847) 840-7277
Event Website: www.NicoleAnneYoga.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/16/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 4/23/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 4/30/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 5/7/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 5/14/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 5/21/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 5/28/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 6/4/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 6/11/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 6/18/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 6/25/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/2/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/9/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/16/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/23/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/30/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/6/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/13/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/20/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/27/21 at 12:30pm-1:30pm