Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Private Residence


address  225th Avenue & Robert Drive
 Wittmann, AZ  85361


Women's Actualization Gatherings

Women's Actualization Gatherings

Community Event, Meeting
Beginning Monday, November 11, 2019, and subsequent Mondays, I will be opening my home to women of 50+ years to: 1) Provide a casual, comfortable, confidential, non-competitive, and nurturing environment for women 50+ to express themselves in discussion and other creative ways; 2) Foster a sense of community and belonging among women; 3) Elevate consciousness and expand awareness; 4) Support each other on our journeys.
The location for Actualization Gatherings is at the corner of 225th Avenue and Roberta Drive, Witmann. I will provide the address to those interested in attending directly, as this is a private residence. Contact Leslee for info or to reserve your place: 480-437-4415, lesleejk@gmail.com
empowerment; women; actualization; gathering
Event Info: (480) 437-4415
Ages: 50+
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/17/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 2/24/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 4/6/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 5/4/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 5/11/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 5/18/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 5/25/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 6/1/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 6/8/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 6/15/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 6/22/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 6/29/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 7/6/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 7/13/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 7/20/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 7/27/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 8/3/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 8/10/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 8/17/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 8/24/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 8/31/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 9/7/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 9/14/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 9/21/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 9/28/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 10/5/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 10/12/20 at 1pm-3pm 
 • Mon 10/19/20 at 1pm-3pm 





‚Äč