Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Kobe Steak House


address  1125 W. Elliot Road
 Tempe, AZ  85284


Kyrene Rotary Club

Kyrene Rotary Club

Talks/Lectures, Meeting
Our Rotary Club meets for lunch at 12 noon each Monday at the Kobe Steak House on the corner of Hardy Dr. and Elliott Rd. in Tempe. We are a group of people who meet to engage with interesting speakers from all aspects of community life including non-profit, business, education, and local government. Our club is service oriented and performs one or more monthly projects within the community such as United Food Bank, school dictionaries and A World in Motion science project, Habitat for Humanity, teacher recognition, Boys & Girls Club, and Save the Family. We also enjoy meeting with spouses and partners at monthly social events. You are welcome to join us as our guest for a stimulating meeting and to learn more about our club. You can learn more about our club at the web site www:kyrenerotary.org
Stimulating;Community;Service
Event Info: (480) 460-1706
Event Website: www:kyrenerotary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 5/6/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 5/13/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 5/20/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 7/1/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 7/8/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 7/22/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 7/29/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 8/5/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 8/12/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 8/19/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 9/2/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 9/9/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 9/16/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 9/30/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 10/7/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 10/14/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 12:10pm-1:15pm 





‚Äč