Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Winery 1912


address  320 N. Highway 89A
 Sedona, AZ  86336


Rockin' Wine at Winery 1912

Rockin' Wine at Winery 1912

Acoustic
Enjoy lively acoustic renditions of your classic rock favorites done by local musicians! Sip and Sing with 100% AZ wine selections! Friday through Sunday 4-7 p.m.
wine;music;Sedona;arizona wine
Event Info: (928) 282-0715
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.instagram.com/winery1912/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 4pm-7pm 





‚Äč