Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Bold Roost Cafe


address  1489 S. Higley Road
 Gilbert, AZ  85296


Karaoke in Gilbert

Karaoke in Gilbert

Alternative, Pop, Rock, Folk, Experimental (Incl. All Music Forms), Karaoke
DJ Barbwire hosts.
Karaoke;Bold Roost Cafe;Gilbert Coffee;All ages;Higley Park;Happy Hour;Bold Roost Coffee
Event Info: (480) 988-7399
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.boldroost.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 7pm-10pm 





‚Äč