Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Palermo's Pizza & SportsGrill


address  6756 W. Camelback Road
 Glendale, AZ  85303


Prendelo Latin Thursdays at Palermo's

Prendelo Latin Thursdays at Palermo's

Latin, World Dance, Urban/Hip Hop
A different concept with excellent entertainment and a great ambiance. Get your pre-weekend Latin Party fix with us every Thursday at Palermo's Pizza & Sports Grill between the hours of 8:30pm and 1am. Open kitchen, fully stocked bar, and Hookah's available for the enthusiasts. DJ Waldo spinning the best of Latin hip-hop, salsa, bachata, merengue, and dembow music hits. For more info or reservations, please call: Mugen Entertainment (978) 387-3290 Lola Entertainment (480) 789-3996
Latin;dance;salsa;bachata;merengue;hip-hop;latindance;party;food;hookah;phoenix;entertainment
Event Info: (480) 789-3996
Ages: 21+
Price: $10
Event Website: www.facebook.com/events/175225779832391/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 8:30pm-1am 





‚Äč