Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Lazy Palm Sports Grill


address  76 N. Old Litchfield Road
 Litchfield Park, AZ  85340
phone (623) 518-6388


DJ Trivia

DJ Trivia

Social Event
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
trivia;bar;restaurant;beer;drink;prizes
Event Info: (602) 748-8469
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.facebook.com/djtriviaphoenixwestvalley
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 





‚Äč