Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Dream City Church - Glendale


address  21000 N. 75th Ave.
 Glendale, AZ  85308


Peacock Toastmasters Club Meeting

Peacock Toastmasters Club Meeting

Talks/Lectures, Meeting
We invite you to join the fun as we improve our communication & leadership skills in a professional & mutually supportive environment. Guests are always welcome. We meet Thursday mornings at 7:30 AM.
toastmasters;leadership;business development
Event Info: (623) 910-1711
Ages: 18 and over
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: 9395.toastmastersclubs.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 7:30am-8:30am 





‚Äč