Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Four Peaks Brewery


address  1340 E. 8th St.
 Tempe, AZ  85281
phone (480) 303-9967


Four Peaks 8th Street Brewery Tours

Four Peaks 8th Street Brewery Tours

Talks/Lectures, Tour
Tour the original Four Peaks brewery. Housed inside a 100-year-old former creamery and ice factory, 8th Street is the original Four Peaks location and the best place to find all of our specialty beers as well as some of the tastiest brewpub food you'll ever stick in your mouth. This place has a lot of history—and we want to share that history with you. Join us every Saturday for complimentary tours of the 8th Street brewery. Each tour, led by an experienced Four Peaks guide, offers insight into our operations, showcases our history and gives an in-depth overview of the brewing process. Tours will also cover aspects of our laboratory testing, water treatment, barrel-aging program and more. Please note that this is a working brewery, and potentially dangerous elements such as wet floors and hot vessels are common. A few rules: - All guests must be 21+ - Flat, closed-toe shoes are required. - You must wear the protective equipment provided by your tour guide at all times. - Do not touch anything unless expressly told you can by the tour guide. - We reserve the right to deny brewery access to any person who appears intoxicated or may be a safety concern.
beer;beer tasting;tours
Event Info: (480) 303-9967
Ages: 21 and over
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://brewcruizer.com/event/four-peaks-8th-street-brewery-tours.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 5/18/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 6/15/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 6/29/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 7/6/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 7/13/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 7/20/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 7/27/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 8/3/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 8/10/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 8/17/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm