Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Starlite Lounge


address  4345 W. Olive Ave.
 Glendale, AZ  85302


Karaoke at Starlite Lounge

Karaoke at Starlite Lounge

Karaoke
Come down and sing your heart out ! Fun times with great bartenders and cold beers!
karaoke
Event Info: (623) 934-1913
Ages: 21 and Over
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 3/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 3/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 3/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 3/10/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 3/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 3/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 3/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 3/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 3/17/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 3/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 3/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 3/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 3/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 3/24/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 3/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 3/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 3/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 3/30/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 3/31/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 4/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 4/4/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 4/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 4/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 4/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 4/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 4/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 4/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 4/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 4/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 4/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 4/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 4/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 4/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 4/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 4/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 4/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 4/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 4/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 4/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 4/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 5/2/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 5/3/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 5/4/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 5/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 5/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 5/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 5/10/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 5/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 5/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 5/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 5/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 5/17/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 5/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 5/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 5/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 5/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 5/24/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 5/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 5/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 5/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 5/30/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 5/31/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 6/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/2/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 6/3/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 6/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 6/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 6/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 6/10/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 6/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 6/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 6/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 6/17/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 6/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 6/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 6/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 6/24/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 6/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 6/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 6/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 6/30/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 7/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 7/4/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 7/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 7/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 7/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 7/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 7/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 7/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 7/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 7/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 7/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 7/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 7/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 7/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 7/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 7/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 7/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 7/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 8/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 8/2/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 8/3/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/4/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 8/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 8/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 8/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 8/10/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 8/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 8/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 8/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 8/17/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 8/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 8/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 8/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 8/24/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 8/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 8/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 8/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 8/30/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 8/31/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 9/2/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 9/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 9/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 9/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 9/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 9/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 9/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 9/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 9/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 9/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 9/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 9/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 9/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 9/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 9/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 9/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 9/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 9/30/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 10/3/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 10/4/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 10/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 10/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 10/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 10/10/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 10/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 10/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 10/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 10/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 10/17/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 10/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 10/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 10/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 10/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 10/24/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 10/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 10/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 10/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 10/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 10/31/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 11/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 11/2/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 11/3/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 11/4/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 11/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 11/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 11/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 11/10/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 11/11/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 11/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 11/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 11/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 11/17/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 11/18/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 11/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 11/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 11/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 11/24/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 11/25/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 11/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 11/29/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 11/30/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 12/1/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 12/2/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 12/5/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 12/6/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/7/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 12/8/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 12/9/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 12/12/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 12/13/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/14/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 12/15/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 12/16/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 12/19/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 12/20/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/21/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 12/22/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Thu 12/23/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 12/26/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Mon 12/27/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/28/21 at 8pm-12am 
 • Wed 12/29/21 at 8pm-12am 





‚Äč