Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



One World Dance Studios


address  3312 N. 3rd St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85012


Lunch Break Belly Dance

Lunch Break Belly Dance

World Dance
Shake up your lunch break with a fun & easy bellydance class. Just kick off your shoes and join us for dance pick-me-up that will put a smile on your face and a spring in your step!
dance;bellydance;exercise;lunch;fitness
Event Website: https://owd.dance/LunchBellyDance4
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 5/1/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 5/8/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 
 • Fri 5/15/20 at 12:10pm-12:50pm 





‚Äč