Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



One World Dance Studios


address  3312 N. 3rd St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85012


Intro to Belly Dance

Intro to Belly Dance

World Dance, Class/Workshop
Have fun learning the basics of belly dance! Each week you will learn a few new movements and put them into a combination that will have your really dancing right from the start! Absolutely no dance experience needed - this is the perfect class to try it!
There's a coin hip scarf for waiting for YOU - come dance with us!
bellydance;belly dance;dance;fitness;exercise;class;
Event Info: (480) 630-6338
Ages: 15 and over
Price: $10
Event Website: https://owd.dance/BellyDance4
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/25/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/7/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/14/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/21/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/28/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/5/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/12/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 





‚Äč