Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



One World Dance Studios


address  3312 N. 3rd St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85012


Strength & Stretch Mat Class

Strength & Stretch Mat Class

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Classes/Clinics
A strong and flexible body is a happy body! Move through your day with more confidence and grace - and less aches and kinks. Get a gentle but effective full body workout that will leave you feeling revitalized and empowered.
Bring your own yoga mat (some loaners available)
fitness;exercise;yoga;pilates;workout;stretching
Event Info: (480) 630-6338
Ages: 13 and over
Price: $10 per class; $30 per month
Event Website: https://owd.dance/StrengthStretch4
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/24/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 4/6/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 5/4/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 
 • Mon 5/11/20 at 6pm-6:50pm 





‚Äč